Comune di Bauladu

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Ufficio Amministrativo 0783 51677
Email: amministrativo@comune.bauladu.or.it
PEC: comune.bauladu@anutel.it
Ufficio Assistente Sociale 0783 51677
Email: ass.sociale@comune.bauladu.or.it
PEC: comune.bauladu@anutel.it
Ufficio del Sindaco 0783 51677
Email: sindaco@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio della Giunta 0783 51677
Email: giunta@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio Demografico 0783 51677
Email: demografici@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio Ragioneria 0783 51677
Email: ragioneria@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio Segretario 0783 51677
Email: segretario@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio Tecnico 0783 51677
Email: tecnico@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio Tributi 0783 51677
Email: tributi@comune.bauladu.or.it
Ufficio Vigile Urbano 0783 51677
Email: vigili@comune.bauladu.or.it